Memorial Day Sale: Up to 30% OFF. Code: MD24

All Product Reviews

Verified

Author: Jairo

The spoiler looks amazing

  • Review Add on: 05/23/2024
  • Average Rating: (5)

Threw this Vicrez spoiler on my 2015 Challenger, and it looks sick! Easy install and the quality is solid.

Verified

Author: Fonz

Performance spoiler

  • Review Add on: 10/31/2023
  • Average Rating: (3)

For the price this is your best bet, but product is far from perfect, it should have been designed with self push pins because it's impossible to reach the 4 middle screws, the other 2 on the outside aren't safe enough to hold the spoiler, & you should not relay on double side tape to hold the rest of installation also the plate were the camera goes it leaves gap where water can go. I still love mine the look it's great just prepared to do improvise adjustments

Verified

Author: Jay Wilson

The fit and quality are superb!

  • Review Add on: 10/10/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

I got quoted a leg and an arm to get it installed at a body shop. So i just followed the video installation and saved myself a leg and an arm. The fit and quality are superb. It's solid, and the matte black matches perfectly the oem matte black from factory.

Verified

Author: Andrew

A few annoying issues, but overall a cool product and easy enough to install

  • Review Add on: 09/30/2023
  • Average Rating: (3)

First, the thru-hole for the camera cable at the bottom should be pre-drilled/cut. Why are you making me drill through a brand new product? I accidentally went thru the other side with my drill, which is my fault obviously, but if it came pre-drilled like a reasonable person would expect, that potential error could've been avoided altogether. Second, why are we not including all necessary hardware? Not the end of the world to go to the hardware store, but the 2 screws to secure the camera to the mount should be included. Last, the camera holder is not very secure inside the spoiler - it feels like it wants to pop out once you tighten the screws to mount it inside the spoiler. I didn't notice the odd gap at the top of the camera until after I mounted the spoiler and hoping it doesn't pop out all the way or cause any other issues. Seems like this could have been better thought-out and engineered better, but I think it'll do the job, and looks pretty slick once it's on the car.

Verified

Author: Jay Li

Easy Install and Fast Shipping

  • Review Add on: 09/20/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

I recently got the this spoiler for my 2019 Challenger, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I was impressed with the shipping. I received way before the expected day. I watched a Youtube Video so the installation process was straightforward, and the spoiler fit perfectly.

Author: Jesus

  • Review Add on: 02/15/2022
  • Average Rating: (3)

Camera Holder Pops Out

Overall the product was made perfectly, very lightweight and the video was a bit confusing especially how rushed the whole thing was but it got the job done. Only issue I had once installing it was the camera hole/holder which once I screw it into place it’ll start hanging over leaving the top part to be loose, to “fix” it I had to use double sided tape that was included to make sure it stood straight. Overall wonderful product that was my only issue so far, and wished the hole came precut and for the camera holder to come with its own screws instead me having to find extra to have it mounted to the spoiler.

Verified

Author: Taijh

  • Review Add on: 09/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing

Love it. My buddy has one highly suggest

Verified

Author: Michael

  • Review Add on: 03/15/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Perfect! ????

Got this spoiler for my 2012 Dodge Challenger and it’s absolutely perfect ???????? easy install and has an install video on the “Vicrez” YouTube channel! Gives the car such a meaner more medern look and the satin black that comes with it is just amazing.... would recommend for anyone looking for a spoiler for their Mopar!

Author: Tony

  • Review Add on: 02/27/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hellcat Redeye rear spoiler

Perfect description and fitment. Highly recommended. Nice Matte Black finish.

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)
© 2015-2024, Vicrez.com, LLC. or its affiliates