Memorial Day Sale: Up to 30% OFF. Code: MD24

All Product Reviews

Verified

Author: Michael

Great product

  • Review Add on: 03/02/2024
  • Average Rating: (5)

I purchased the Dodge Demon hood, which looks great and am impressed at its functionality. Can’t wait to get it on my challenger.

Verified

Author: Ramsey

2018 Challenger

  • Review Add on: 09/17/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

Let me tell you, the Vicrez Hood? It's a game-changer! That sleek, aggressive design? Check. Improved airflow? You bet. The quality and fit are top-notch. I've been getting tons of compliments on my Challenger since I got this hood. Seriously, if you wanna stand out, this is the move.

Verified

Author: Jake

Amazing product

  • Review Add on: 08/21/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

The Vicrez Hood is one sweet upgrade for my Challenger. It adds that sleek, aggressive look and keeps things cool under the hood. The quality here? Exceptional. If you're rollin' in a Challenger, this is a must-have. No doubt about it.

Verified

Author: Mark

Good quality

  • Review Add on: 08/04/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

I gotta say, this hood is a beast! That sleek and aggressive design, the killer ventilation, and the easy-peasy installation – it's the whole package. Quality? Top-notch. Durability? You bet. It's taking my Challenger to a whole new level. I can't recommend it enough.

Verified

Author: Nathan

Great product

  • Review Add on: 07/26/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

Man, I'm stoked about the Vicrez Hood for my Challenger. That aggressive design, top-notch quality, and breezy installation – it's got it all. You've gotta check this out, it's the real deal.

Verified

Author: Benjamin

Easy install

  • Review Add on: 07/10/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

Easy installation, perfect fit, and top-quality materials. It keeps my engine cool and turns heads. Highly recommended for any Challenger owner.

Verified

Author: James

Great fitment

  • Review Add on: 06/22/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hood is a quality upgrade for my 2019 Challenger. It enhances the look and provides functionality with the vent scoop. Installation was smooth, and it fits perfectly. I highly recommend it.

Verified

Author: Mike

Awesome Looking Hood

  • Review Add on: 06/09/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

I got the Vicrez Hood Demon for my Dodge Challenger, and it's fantastic! The hood adds a unique, aggressive look and helps with airflow and cooling. Easy installation, top-notch quality. My Challenger looks awesome with this hood. Highly recommended.

Verified

Author: Thor Heitmann

Good and Bad

  • Review Add on: 05/01/2023
  • Average Rating: (3)

This product was very nice but it had many pros and cons.

Pros: Good quality, good fit, nice aggressive look, I fooled a couple people into thinking it's a demon.

Cons: When I transfered the heat shield it didn't have a correct fit which you'd expect purchasing something so pricey they would include everything you'd need. The insert into the cutout easily falls out when closing the hood and needs to be glued in, the hood also needed gets hand prints on it super easily and hard to remove.

Overall the product is worth it but comes at a cost. I wish they would provide everything you need including the heat shield and better fit for the cutout.

Verified

Author: Jonathan

  • Review Add on: 02/04/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very high quality

You need to buy 3M tape for the air piece. The hood is very high quality. It’s a game changer. The wrap isn’t needed due to the nice finish it has. But get it if you want extra detail. Shipping will take about 10 days or so from a independent delivery service. Vicrez never misses on their products

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 (2 Pages)
© 2015-2024, Vicrez.com, LLC. or its affiliates