Memorial Day Sale: Up to 30% OFF. Code: MD24

All Product Reviews

Verified

Author: Darryn

Looks Sharp

  • Review Add on: 11/18/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

A massive improvement over the stock rear that came from factory. Looks gorgeous

Verified

Author: Devon Perrine

Better than expected

  • Review Add on: 04/14/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

Came from using an Ikon Diffuser to this diffuser and just from the first day it's a lot more concrete and put together than stock or Ikon brand

Verified

Author: Bill

  • Review Add on: 07/14/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great new look!

Just got this today and installed on my 2021 Scat. Pretty easy to install once you understand how the clips fit in. Love the new look and will purchase from these guys again. Thanks Vicrez!

Verified

Author: Osiel

  • Review Add on: 06/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Nothing like it

The product looks amazing and the time it took to get to my front steps was fast.

Verified

Author: Roland

  • Review Add on: 05/28/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Major difference from factory!!

Perfect fit. No gaps around bumper. Installed in about 15 minutes! Used original hardware. Didn’t use screws provided.

Verified

Author: Joey

  • Review Add on: 04/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

MEAN LOOKING, GREAT!

Man It looks amazing and its a decently good price! Will give a better look to your charger!

Verified

Author: Kathryn

  • Review Add on: 03/23/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great product! Looks great

Quick shipping time. Great product. Looks great. Easy to install. Absolutely love it!

Verified

Author: Vincent

  • Review Add on: 03/18/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love my rear diffuser.

Got my rear diffuser in the mail and it looks perfect.

Verified

Author: Adrian

  • Review Add on: 03/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Steal!!!!!!

Overall happy with the product, fast shipping and package was properly secured. Easy install as well.

Verified

Author: Cody

  • Review Add on: 02/16/2021
  • Average Rating: (4)

Beautiful product, clip fitment not so perfect for a 2020 r/t daytona

Love the new look of the backside of my car, just wish it were a little easier to install with the clips not being so much the right sizes, but was eventually able to get them all in with some adjustments, altering of the clips.

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 (2 Pages)
© 2015-2024, Vicrez.com, LLC. or its affiliates