Father's Day Sale: Up to 30% OFF. Code: DAD24

All Product Reviews

Verified

Author: Benjamin S.

Better than Expected!

  • Review Add on: 04/25/2024
  • Average Rating: (5)

I've used different brands before, but Vicrez’s Matte Black wrap tops them all. The quality is exceptional, and the matte finish is perfectly even, no streaks or bubbles. It looks professionally done, and I’m proud to say I did it myself.

Verified

Author: Damian E.

Just buy it!

  • Review Add on: 02/05/2024
  • Average Rating: (5)

It gave my car a total makeover, making it look brand new and more luxurious. The vinyl is high quality, resists fingerprints, and was surprisingly easy to apply

Verified

Author: Jake Mitchell

Turning heads wherever I go

  • Review Add on: 01/20/2024
  • Average Rating: (5)

The matte black finish is a real head-turner and the vinyl's quality is fantastic – it's durable, adheres perfectly, and shows no signs of wear. Not only does it look stunning, but it also adds extra protection to my car.

Verified

Author: James G.

Thank you

  • Review Add on: 01/04/2024
  • Average Rating: (5)

No bubbles at all. It fit my car's curves perfectly without messing up the paint. Plus, it protects against scratches which is awesome. I've been getting loads of compliments. Totally recommend it if you want to give your car a cool, unique look!

Verified

Author: Ethan Rivera

Good

  • Review Add on: 12/20/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

The adhesive on the wrap is strong and durable, ensuring it stays in place even on rough roads. Not only does it provide a protective layer for my car's paintwork, but it is also easy to install and doesn't leave any residue when removed. The quality of the vinyl film is top-notch

Verified

Author: Brian T.

Impressed for the price

  • Review Add on: 11/26/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

Quality of the wrap is outstanding. I was worried about the wrap peeling or fading over time, but I've had it for several months now, and it still looks as good as new. I've received numerous compliments and inquiries about where I got it done.

Verified

Author: Tim S.

Impressed!

  • Review Add on: 11/06/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

It was my first time wrapping a car, and I managed to get it right with minimal fuss. The end result? A sleek, professional look that turns heads

Author: Emily V.

Better than expected!

  • Review Add on: 11/01/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

The matte finish is exactly what I wanted—subtle yet striking. The material feels durable and was easier to work with than I expected. It’s totally transformed the look of my ride!

Verified

Author: Jack

Durable and great quality vinyl

  • Review Add on: 04/20/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

I used the Vicrez Vinyl Car Wrap Film in Matte Black to wrap my car and it has exceeded my expectations. The matte finish is smooth and flawless, giving my car a sleek and edgy look. The installation was hassle-free and the vinyl adhered well to my car's surface and corners. I've had it on my car for a few months now and it hasn't faded or peeled off.

Author: David

  • Review Add on: 12/13/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Looks good

Put this on my 350Z looks great. Really easy as well.

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 (1 Pages)
© 2015-2024, Vicrez.com, LLC. or its affiliates