$40 off with $100+ first order*. Code WELCOME

All Product Reviews

Verified

Author: Danny F.

Wow!

  • Review Add on: 07/02/2024
  • Average Rating: (5)

It looks like real carbon fiber. Pretty Impressed!

Verified

Author: Devon A.

Worth Price!

  • Review Add on: 04/12/2024
  • Average Rating: (5)

Looks like and feels like real carbon fiber!

Verified

Author: Daniel

Looks like real carbon fiber

  • Review Add on: 04/30/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

I recently installed the Carbon Fiber Vinyl on my car and I am blown away by the results. The Ultra Gloss Epoxy Black Carbon Fiber finish looks absolutely stunning and gives my car a much needed upgrade. The installation process was easy, but it does take some patience and care to get it just right. I would highly recommend this vinyl.

Verified

Author: Eric

  • Review Add on: 08/10/2021
  • Average Rating: (4)

Waiting

Ordered this product on July 30th and it cleared my bank account on Aug 2nd and its Aug 10th and it still has not arrived yet. I know I ordered it on a Friday afternoon and they do not ship on the weekends but I ordered 4 items and I have received one of them another is showing to arrive today and 2 others are still showing in California. Kind of frustrating when its been 12 days now and still waiting on packages and you claim fast quick shipping. Customer service was really good and very helpful and I am excited about getting your products and getting them put on my Corvette its just hard for me to write a review and or a good review when I am still waiting on my 1400$ + worth of stuff. Other than that I am very happy just WAITING !!!!

Verified

Author: Michael

  • Review Add on: 03/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Looks real.

Looks just like my real carbon fiber. This is the real deal folks, even has the prism effect. Gonna use for my door handles and mirrors for now and maybe more later.

Verified

Author: Aaron

  • Review Add on: 02/15/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Good carbon fiber vinyl

Although I'm not able to use it yet due to the weather this vinyl looks good and I can't wait to use it on my car.

Author: Daniel

  • Review Add on: 11/16/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

This wrap is amazing I would recommend

Great wrap I would recommend to anyone. I like it so much that Iā€™m sealing the whole interior if my vehicle. Great stuff

Author: Seth

  • Review Add on: 10/07/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Closest to gloss carbon

I've never too a glossy carbon vinyl like this before. I have numerous real carbon parts on my car and I can almost not even tell the difference between them. Sun light is the real test and I was very surprised.

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)
Ā© 2015-2024, Vicrez.com, LLC. or its affiliates